The University of Alabama
Us: Staff
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The following is a listing of the staff of the W.S. Hoole Library. If you would like to contact staff members in other divisions of The University of Alabama Library system, please see the complete library directory.

Patrick Adcock, Archival Technician
Phone: (205) 348-0500
Email: patrick.b.adcock@ua.edu

Martha Bace, Processing Archivist
Assistant Professor

Phone: (205) 348-6388
Email: mabace@ua.edu

April Burnett, Archival Technician
Phone: (205) 348-0564
Email: anburnett@ua.edu

Amy Chen, CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: (205) 348-0506
Email: ahchen@ua.edu

Lori Hill, Office Associate II
Phone: (205) 348-0500
Email: lhill01@ua.edu

Allyson Holliday, Library Assistant III
Phone: (205) 348-0504
Email: ahollida@ua.edu

Marina Klaric, Archival Technician
Phone: (205) 348-0514
Email: mklaric@ua.edu

Mary Bess Paluzzi, Associate Dean for Special Collections
Associate Professor

Phone: (205) 348-0513
Email: mbpaluzzi@ua.edu

Kevin Ray, Archival Technician
Phone: (205) 348-0390
Email: kray@ua.edu

Donnelly Walton, Archival Access Coordinator
Associate Professor

Phone: (205) 348-0505
Email: dfwalton@ua.edu

Gates Winters III, Institutional Records Assistant
Phone: (205) 348-0503
Email: gwwinters@ua.edu